CN/EN

Group

Profile

SINEC

1982

employees

10000+

Total assets

230+

Hundred million

Annual sales revenue

200+

Hundred million

ZONGSHEN INDUSTRIAL GROUP

Zongshen Industrial Group Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as “Zongshen Group”) was established in 1982. In recent years, under the leadership of the founder Mr. Zuo Zongshen, Zongshen Group is transforming from the traditional manufacturing industry to the integration of industry, finance, and internet business, and striving to build a leading industrial internet ecological platform in the world.

Industry

Industry is the solid foundation for Zongshen to develop the industrial internet. Zongshen is known for its engine core technology. Its products include motorcycle engines, special vehicle engines, general engines, boat engines and aero-engines, and its end power products include motorcycles, special vehicles, garden machinery, small and medium-sized agricultural machinery. It is among the top in the industry in terms of motorcycle engines, general engines and tricycles. Over the past 38 years, Zongshen has been engaging in manufacturing business, and has grown into a power system integration expert and an industry leader in excellent manufacturing.

Zongshen focuses on new energy and military-civilian integration (aviation engines) in the transformation and upgrading of industrial sectors. In the field of new energy, Zongshen invests in hairpin motors, electric controllers, continuously variable transmissions (CVTs), integration of electric power systems, wireless charging, hydrogen fuel cells, Electra Meccanica Vehicles, super capacitors and other projects, which can provide integrated power systems and solutions for new energy vehicles. In the field of military-civilian integration, the aviation engines independently developed by Zongshen have been mounted to military and plateau type Unmanned Aerial Vehicles and made successful trial flights, which is the first invented in China. It has made major breakthroughs in a number of technologies and achieved mass production, and its products has been highly recognized by military and civil markets.

Zongshen upgrades manufacturing business with new internet technology, builds platforms, shares resources, cooperates with partners, empowers the industrial chain, and achieves information-based, digital and intelligent manufacturing.

Finance

Zongshen Finance focuses on providing services for the upper and lower industries in the industrial chain.

Zongshen engages in small loans (including online small loans), factoring, finance leasing, and asset management business, and it can provide comprehensive solutions. Zongshen has investments in Chongqing Fumin Bank, whose main business is internet finance. The Zhong Yi Fund and the Betrust Fund affiliated to Zongshen invest in high and new technology, new materials, and new types of business, which innovatively boosts the development of the industrial chain.

Internet Business

Driven by big data and intelligence, Zongshen actively explores the "advanced manufacturing + internet" model, creates a product life cycle value chain of smart research and development, smart manufacturing, smart products, smart service, smart finance, and gradually builds an industrial internet ecological platform that integrates the three platforms " 360humi.com + Automobile and Motorcycle Exchange + Master Zuo ".

360humi.com focuses on new smart manufacturing. It is one of the first national industrial Internet platform pilot demonstration projects released by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. With the commercial layer for the resource coordination and transaction services of the entire industrial chain, the core technology layer for logo decoding, intelligent manufacturing, and industrial APP, etc., and the application scenario layer for industrial Internet industrial park, industrial intelligent empowerment center, and logo decoding innovation center, it provides comprehensive services for traditional manufacturing enterprises, such as intelligent upgrading and cloud service.

Automobile and Motorcycle Exchange focuses on new finance. It is the only licensed exchange in the factor markets of the automobile and motorcycle industries in China. Based on product spot transactions, through transaction settlements, and financial empowerment, it extensively connects internal and external resources of the industry to create a credible exchange for transaction settlement and supply chain finance public services in the automobile and motorcycle industry.

Master Zuo focuses on new retailing. It makes full use of Zongshen's industrial heritage and product advantages of more than 30 years, mobilizes ecological resources such as products, channels, and customers to provide retailers with solutions for a retail upgrade, such as digital procurement, smart stores, precision marketing, vehicle sharing, instant delivery, and credit systems. It facilitates the application of network channels and helps thousands of retailers to do better business.

In the past, Zongshen was a manufacturer of small- and medium-sized engines and end products; now Zongshen is an enterprise integrating industry, finance, and internet business; in the future, Zongshen will be a leading industrial internet ecological platform in the world!

2019 Figures:12,000 employees, totol assets of 23 billion RMB, sales revenue of over 20 billion RMB, tax payment of 700 million RMB

Core Enterprise:Zongshen Power (stock code: 001696)

Company Ranking:Top 50 Industrial Enterprises of Chongqing, Top 100 Enterprises of Chongqing, Top 30 Enterprises in Chinese automobile industry, Top 500 Chinese Private Enterprises, Top 500 Chinese Machinery Enterprises, Top 500 Chinese Manufacturing Enterprises

Enterprise Spirit:Unique, Exquisite, Earnest, Creative

Mission:a stock resources optimization enabler, an incremental breakthrough leader

Development Goal:a leading industrial internet ecological platform in the world

中文/EN

Group

Intrduction 集团简介

始建于

1982

 

员工

20000

+

总资产

230

+亿

年销售收入

200

+亿

宗申产业集团有限公司

ZONGSHEN INDUSTRIAL GROUP

  宗申产业集团有限公司(简称“宗申集团”),始创于1982年。近年来,在创始人左宗申先生的带领下,从传统制造业向“产融网”三位一体转型升级,努力打造全球领先的产业互联生态平台。

产业为本

  产业,是宗申进军产业互联网的坚实根基。宗申以发动机核心技术著称,产品包括摩托车发动机、特种车发动机、通机发动机、船艇发动机、航空发动机,动力终端产品包括摩托车、特种车、园林机械、大中小型农机。其中,摩托车发动机、通机、三轮车位居行业前列。38年来,宗申深耕制造业务,成长为动力系统的集成专家,成长为精良制造的行业翘楚。

  宗申以新能源和航空动力为产业转型升级主线。在新能源领域,投资的发卡电机、电控、无级变速器(CVT)、电动力系统集成、无线充电、氢燃料电池、EMV纯电动汽车、超级电容等项目,可为新能源交通工具提供最核心的动力系统和一体化解决方案。宗申自主开发的航空发动机,搭载于大型无人机和高原型无人直升机,均试飞成功,填补国内空白,多项技术取得重大突破,进入量产。

  宗申以互联网新技术引领制造业务升级,构建平台,共享资源,跨界融合,为产业链赋能,实现制造业务的信息化、数字化、智能化。

金融为器

  宗申金融业务,专注为产业链上下游服务。

  宗申产业链金融已布局小贷(含网络小贷)、保理、融资租赁、资产管理等业务,可提供综合解决方案。宗申投资的重庆富民银行,主营互联网金融业务。宗申旗下的中以基金、贝信基金,聚焦新技术、新材料、新业态投资,助推产业链创新发展。

网络为基

  宗申坚持以大数据、智能化为驱动,积极探索“先进制造业+互联网”模式,打通制造业务从“智能研发—智能制造—智能产品—智能服务—智能金融”的产品全生命周期价值链,逐渐构建起“忽米工业互联网+汽摩交易所+左师傅”三网合一的产业互联生态平台。

  忽米网致力于新智造。作为国家工信部发布的首批国家级工业互联网平台试点示范项目,以工业全产业链资源协同及交易服务为商业层,以动摩行业标识解析、智能制造和工业APP为核心技术层,以互联网产业园、智能化赋能中心、标识解析创新中心为应用场景层,为传统制造企业提供智能化升级改造、上云上平台等工业全景服务。

  汽摩交易所致力于新金融。充分利用全国汽摩行业唯一的交易要素市场牌照,以产品现货交易为基础,以交易结算为手段,以金融赋能为核心,广泛连接行业内外资源,打造汽摩行业具有公信力的交易结算和供应链金融公共服务平台。

  左师傅致力于新零售。凭借宗申30多年的产业底蕴和产品优势,耦合产品、渠道、用户等生态资源,为零售商提供数字采购、智慧门店、精准营销、载具共享、即时配送、信用体系等升级解决方案,驱动网络渠道下沉,帮助千千万万零售商更好的做生意。

  过去的宗申,是中小型发动机及其终端产品制造商;现在的宗申,是“产融网”三位一体融合发展企业;未来的宗申,是全球领先的产业互联生态平台!

2019数据:员工2万名,总资产230亿元、销售收入200 多亿元、纳税7亿元。

核心企业:宗申动力(股票代码001696)。

集团地位:“重庆工业50强”、“重庆企业100强”、“中国汽车工业30强”、“中国民营企业500强”、“中国机械500强”、“中国制造500强”。

企业精神:惟一惟精,惟实惟新。

企业使命:存量博弈的赋能者,增量突破的引领者。

发展目标:全球领先的产业互联生态平台!