Established in 1999, Zongshen technical R&D center is always a leading technical center in the industry and was officially updated into Zongshen innovation research institute in 2016. The institute is positioned as the “nuclear power” driving strategic development of Zongshen. Currently, it is breaking through the boundary barrier of industry, finance and internet, integrating internal and external resources, supporting industry, finance and internet strategic development of the Group and supporting the planning and execution of industry, finance and internet integrated project in real unit.

Innovation Honors

  • 2004

    Zongshen technical R&D center was certified as national enterprise technical center by National Development and Reform Commission, the Ministry of Finance, the General Administration of Customs and the State Administration of Taxatio.

  • 2005

    Detection center of the Group was recognized by CNACL (China National Accreditation Committee for Laboratory) and listed in the list of national laboratories.

  • 2007

    The State Intellectual Property Office of the PRC established the first enterprise patented work station in Zongshen technical center and created the most complete intellectual property database in the industrial in China.

  • 2016

    Up to the end of 2016, the center currently has 4196 patents in total, wherein 170 patents are innovated, 2305 patents are of practical and new type and 1721 patents are in aspect of appearance, taking leading position in Chinese motorcycle industry.

  • Design

  • Trial production

  • Test

  • Intelligent, quick and quality based drive of R&D in enterprise strategic development product is effectively ensured.

    There are 28 digital design methods for professional design office to make conceptual design, geometric modeling, virtual assembly, simulated analysis, optimization and improvement, schedule drawing creation and other process of the whole design and effectively ensure the effectiveness and feasibility of the design. Product data management technology (PDM) is adopted to provide information management for the whole life of product, effectively ensure sharing and accumulation of knowledge and improve the efficiency in design and management.

    functional module
  • Intelligent, quick and quality based drive of R&D in enterprise strategic development product is effectively ensured.

    To boost the rapid development of iterative products, the technical center solves the problem of mould, frock and clamp restriction caused inconvenience in rapid verification of the low efficiency and high cost caused by the design by construction of 3D printing technology capacity, 3D module flexible welding technology capacity and relevant metal processing and forming capacity. This “intelligent manufacture” method can obviously shorten the time of delivery and production cost, has the advantage in small batch of production and can help enterprise rapidly making response to client’s demand and market variation.

    functional module
  • Intelligent, quick and quality based drive of R&D in enterprise strategic development product is effectively ensured.

    There are 25 power product integration evaluation laboratories and 4 components and parts laboratories, meeting Chinese regulatory test requirements and 8 foreign regulatory test requirements, and meeting the 100+ performance tests requirements; there are 15 vehicle product integration evaluation laboratories and 30 components and parts laboratories, meeting the mandatory and regulatory test requirements of China and 8 foreign regulatory test requirements, and meeting 300 + performance tests requirements.

    functional module

PDB research and development process system

Conceptualization of problem

Product decision

overall design

Visualization of concept

Shape design

Materialization of vision

Detailed design

OTS sample car

Commercialization of material object

trial production in small batch

production in batches

About Zongshen

Zong Shen cause

innovation

Dynamic

culture

join

宗申技术研发中心成立于1999年,一直是行业领先的技术中心,2016年正式升级为宗申创新研究院。研究院定位为宗申战略发展驱动的“核动力”,目前,正在产品和技术创新的基础上,穿透工业、金融、互联网的边界壁垒,整合内外部资源,支撑集团产融网战略发展,支撑落地实体单位产融网融合项目的规划及实施。

创新荣誉

  • 2003 年

    经国家人事部、全国博士后管委会确认,设立博士后科研工作站

  • 2004 年

    经国家发展改革委、财政部、海关总署、国家税务总局认定为国家级企业技术中心

  • 2005 年

    集团检测中心通过中国实验室国家认可委员会认可,被录入国家实验室名录

  • 2007 年

    国家知识产权局在宗申技术中心设立首批企业专利工作站,建立起了全国行业最完备的知识产权数据库

  • 2016 年

    截至2016年底,中心目前拥有专利总数4196项,其中发明专利170项,实用新型2305项,外观1721项,在中国摩托车行业处于领先地位

  • 设计

  • 试制

  • 试验

  • 有力保障企业战略发展产品研发的智能、快速、品质驱动

    28个专业设计室数字化设计手段进行概念化设计、几何造型、虚拟装配、仿真分析、优化改进、工程图生成等设计全过程,有效保障设计的高效和可行。实施了产品数据管理技术(PDM)提供产品全生命周期的信息管理,有效保障知识的共享和沉积,提升设计和管理效率。

    功能模块
  • 有力保障企业战略发展产品研发的智能、快速、品质驱动

    为助力快速的迭代式产品开发,技术中心通过3D打印技术能力、3D模块式柔性焊接技术能力及相关金属加工成形能力的构建,解决因模具、工装、夹具限制不便于快速验证设计所带来的低效和高成本,这种“智能制造”的方式能显著缩短交付时间和生产成本,并具有小批量生产优势,帮助企业快速响应客户需求及市场变化。

    功能模块
  • 有力保障企业战略发展产品研发的智能、快速、品质驱动

    动力产品集成评价试验室25个,零部件试验室4个,可满足中国法规测试要求和8项国外法规测试要求,可满足100+项性能测试要求;车辆产品集成评价试验室15个,零部件试验室30个,可满足中国摩托车强制性法规测试要求和8国外法规测试要求,可满足300+项性能测试要求。

    功能模块

PDB研发流程体系

概念视觉化

造型设计

视觉实物化

详细设计

OTS样车

实物商品化

小批试制

批量生产

问题概念化

产品决策

总体设计

关于宗申

宗申事业

宗申创新

宗申动态

宗申文化

加入宗申