Chongqing Zongshen Motorcycle Industry Manufacturing Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Zongshen Motorcycle") is the core enterprise of Zongshen Industrial Group Co. Ltd., is a large comprehensive enterprise which mainly produces and sells fuel motorcycles, electric motorcycle, motorcycle parts, auto parts, IT parts, etc. Currently Zongshen Motorcycle consists of two-wheeled vehicle division, special vehicle division, components and parts companies, technology research and development and other functional units, assets of more than RMB 1.18 billion, with more than 3,000 employees, with an annual output of 4 million fuel motorcycles, electric motorcycles and motor tricycles, and 7 million key components.

Zongshen Motorcycle adhering to the strategic vision of "global influence and vitality of 100 years" by Zongshen Industrial Group Co. Ltd., actively implement the enterprise mission of "Breaking Through the Demand of Customers and Creating Multi Dimensional Value", adhere to the business philosophy of "The Unique and Excellent, The Honest and Novel", take the road of "Sophisticated Manufacturing, International cooperation and Technology leading", devoted to providing more intelligent, environmental friendly and convenient transportation for the society, establish a complete system of technology research and development, supply chain management, manufacturing, quality control, marketing and other systems, product quality and technical level have always been in the advanced level in China. Zongshen Motorcycle has three major brand products of "Zongshen", "Lizhixing", "Cyclone", has formed products of serialization and universalization with the main body of two-wheeled fuel motorcycles, Zongshen electric motorcycles and Zongshen motor tricycles which are independently designed by Zongshen and own intelligent property right. Products covering: more than 200 varieties of 9 major series of RX, RC, P, T, C, H, S, W and Y.

中国摩托车产业发展的重要推动力量
中国改革开放三十多年来民营企业摩托车行业的领军企业
中国摩托车行业的民营缔造者之一

The sales of Zongshen Motorcycle ranked on the forefront of the industry from 2001. More than 10000 sales outlets have been set up in 31 provinces, cities and autonomous regions of china. Overseas market: set up sales companies or offices in the United States, Philippines, Pakistan, Columbia, Nigeria and other countries. Currently international sales network of Zongshen Motorcycle has covered more than 80 countries and regions in the world, and Zongshen has applied for registration of the "Zongshen" trademark or "Zip star" trademark in more than 160 countries, average annual foreign exchange earnings of nearly USD 200 million.

Zong Shen overseas market sales company and office :

he United States
Brazil
Nigeria
Columbia
Philippines
Pakistan

Zongshen Motorcycle is one of the first enterprises to obtain "3C" (China Compulsory Certification) vehicle certification in the industry and one of the enterprises with the largest number of single product certification in China's motorcycle industry. At the same time, Zongshen Motorcycle is also the first enterprise in the industry to integrate ISO9001 (Quality Management System), ISO14001 (Environmental Management System) and OHSAS18001 (Occupational Health and Safety Management System), form an integrated management system and successfully passed the certification.

  • In 2017,Zongshen Motorcycle products won the title of "Chongqing Famous Brand"; Zongshen Motorcycle won the honor of "Successful Enterprise Entering ASEAN of China" granted by ASEAN Association
  • In 2016,In 2016, we won the honor of "China Quality and Security Model Enterprise of Export";
  • In 2014,passed the UL certification, and supporting many well-known IT enterprises.
  • In 2013,the products of Zongshen Motorcycle passed the exemption examination of national new-car registering. The products of IT parts passed the QC08000 certification in 2013;
  • In 2012,Zongshen Motorcycle obtained the certificate of "Work Safety Standardization Machinery II" in China;
  • In 2011,Zongshen Motorcycle first passed the assessment of entry permission for production on site of electric motorcycles, and won the first announcement of electric motorcycle products in China.
  • In 2003,Zongshen Motorcycle passed the examination of national COP products approval on the first try, and became one of the first four motorcycle enterprises passing the examination of COP;

About Zongshen

Zong Shen cause

innovation

Dynamic

culture

join

机车简介

重庆宗申机车工业制造有限公司(以下简称“宗申机车”),是宗申产业集团有限公司旗下的主要核心企业,是一家主要生产销售包括燃油摩托车、电动摩托车,摩托车零部件、汽车零部件、IT零部件等在内的大型综合性企业。目前宗申机车下设两轮车事业部、特种车事业部、零部件公司、技术研发等多个功能单位,资产逾11.8亿元,拥有员工3000余人,具备年产燃油摩托车、电动摩托车和三轮摩托车400万辆、关重零部件 700万件的生产能力。

宗申机车秉承宗申产业集团有限公司“全球影响力,百年生命力”的战略愿景,积极推行“突破客户需求,创造多维价值”的企业使命,坚持“惟一惟精,惟实惟新”的企业理念,走“精良制造、国际合作、技术领先”的道路,致力于为社会提供更加智能、环保、便捷的交通工具,建立了完备的技术研发、供应链管理、生产制造、质量管控、营销等体系,产品质量和技术水平始终处于国内先进水平。宗申机车拥有“宗申”、“力之星”、“赛科龙”、“森蓝”、“宗申·比亚乔”五大品牌主力产品,已形成以宗申自主设计、具有独立自主知识产权的两轮燃油摩托车、宗申电动车和宗申三轮车为主体的系列化、通用化产品,产品涵盖了:RX、RC、P、T、C、H、S、W、Y等9大系列200多个品种。

中国摩托车产业发展的重要推动力量
中国改革开放三十多年来民营企业摩托车行业的领军企业
中国摩托车行业的民营缔造者之一

宗申摩托车国内销售排名从2001年起就名列行业前茅。在中国31个省、 市、自治区建立了万余个销售网点。在海外市场:美国、菲律宾、巴基斯坦、哥伦比亚、尼日利亚等国家设立销售公司或办事处,目前宗申机车国际销售网络已覆盖全世界80多个国家和地区,并在160多个国家申请注册了“Zongshen”商标或“Zip star”商标,平均年出口创汇近2亿美金。

宗申海外市场销售公司和办事处:

美国
巴西
尼日利亚
哥伦比亚
菲律宾
巴基斯坦

宗申机车是行业内率先获得“3C”整车认证的企业之一,也是中国摩托车行业单品认证款项最多的企业之一,同时,宗申机车还是行业内首先将ISO9001(质量管理体系)、ISO14001(环境管理体系)、OHSAS18001(职业健康安全管理体系)进行整合,形成一体化管理体系的企业,并顺利通过认证。

  • 2017年,宗申摩托车产品获得“重庆名牌产品”称号,宗申机车获得东盟协会授予的“中国走进东盟成功企业”荣誉
  • 2016年,获得“中国出口质量安全示范企业”荣誉;
  • 2014年,通过了UL认证,并配套众多知名IT企业。宗申机车生产的“宗申”牌摩托车,其宗申商标被国家相关机关认定为“中国驰名商标”,宗申摩托被誉为中国十大摩托品牌。公司连续多年被评为 “重庆市高新技术企业”、“国家级技术创新企业”;
  • 2013年,公司产品通过国家新车注册的免检审查。公司IT零部件产品2013年通过QC08000认证;
  • 2012年,宗申机车获得了“国家安全生产标准化二级机械”证书;
  • 2011年,宗申机车首家通过了中华人民共和国工业和信息化部对电动摩托车现场生产准入考核,并获得了全国第一个电动摩托车产品公告;
  • 2003年,宗申机车一次性通过国家COP生产准入审查,成为最早通过COP审查的四家摩托车企业之一;

关于宗申

宗申事业

宗申创新

宗申动态

宗申文化

加入宗申